Weather in San Jose (Updated 6 Hours 14 Minutes ago | Next update at 01:08 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    59.9 °F

    Humidity

    71%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.49 AM

    Sunset

    8.21 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    82 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    55 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    80 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    54 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for San Jose

      • 29 May, Sun 82 / 55 °F
      • 30 May, Mon 80 / 54 °F
      • 31 May, Tue 84 / 57 °F
      • 1 Jun, Wed 87 / 58 °F
      • 2 Jun, Thu 91 / 61 °F
      • 3 Jun, Fri 96 / 64 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sat 98 / 65 °F
      • 5 Jun, Sun 95 / 65 °F
      • 6 Jun, Mon 91 / 62 °F
      • 7 Jun, Tue

    Comments