Weather in San Jose (Updated 6 Hours 56 Minutes ago | Next update at 01:09 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    77.7 °F

    Humidity

    52%

    Wind : From the SE at 1.0 MPH Gusting to 2.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.35 AM

    Sunset

    7.41 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    86 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    60 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    95 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    64 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for San Jose

      • 29 Aug, Mon 86 / 60 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 95 / 64 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 100 / 67 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 100 / 63 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 97 / 60 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 93 / 57 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 92 / 56 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon 89 / 56 °F
      • 6 Sep, Tue 88 / 58 °F
      • 7 Sep, Wed

    Comments