Weather in San Jose (Updated 8 Hours Few Seconds ago | Next update at 07:08 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    57.8 °F

    Humidity

    64%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.59 AM

    Sunset

    6.57 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    96 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    67 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    102 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    68 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for San Jose

      • 27 Sep, Tue 96 / 67 °F
      • 28 Sep, Wed 102 / 68 °F
      • 29 Sep, Thu 90 / 63 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 88 / 60 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 89 / 59 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 86 / 57 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 84 / 52 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 79 / 51 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 79 / 50 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu

    Comments