Weather in San Jose (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 07:08 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    71.9 °F

    Humidity

    47%

    Wind : From the WNW at 2.0 MPH Gusting to 11.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.13 AM

    Sunset

    7.56 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    87 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    52 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    88 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    53 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for San Jose

      • 1 May, Mon 87 / 52 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 88 / 53 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 90 / 56 °F
      • 4 May, Thu 91 / 56 °F
      • 5 May, Fri 90 / 57 °F
      • 6 May, Sat 94 / 59 °F
      • 7 May, Sun 91 / 56 °F
      • 8 May, Mon 80 / 51 °F
      • 9 May, Tue 75 / 50 °F
      • 10 May, Wed

    Comments