Weather in San Jose (Updated 8 Hours 12 Minutes ago | Next update at 07:08 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    55.6 °F

    Humidity

    99%

    Wind : From the South at 2.8 MPH Gusting to 11.3 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.50 AM

    Sunset

    8.32 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    104 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    68 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    100 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    64 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for San Jose

      • 30 Jun, Thu 104 / 68 °F
      • 1 Jul, Fri 100 / 64 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sat 95 / 61 °F
      • 3 Jul, Sun 93 / 60 °F
      • 4 Jul, Mon 94 / 60 °F
      • 5 Jul, Tue 95 / 61 °F
      • 6 Jul, Wed 94 / 62 °F
      • 7 Jul, Thu 93 / 61 °F
      • 8 Jul, Fri 94 / 66 °F
      • 9 Jul, Sat

    Comments