Weather in San Jose (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 07:09 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Scattered Clouds
    54.5 °F

    Humidity

    65%

    Wind : From the NNE at 5.0 MPH Gusting to 12.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.20 AM

    Sunset

    7.13 PM
  • Today

    Scattered Clouds
    91 °F

  • Tonight

    Scattered Clouds
    53 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    90 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    53 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for San Jose

      • 23 Mar, Thu 91 / 53 °F
      • 24 Mar, Fri 90 / 53 °F
      • 25 Mar, Sat 88 / 53 °F
      • 26 Mar, Sun 84 / 52 °F
      • 27 Mar, Mon 83 / 53 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 86 / 54 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 85 / 53 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 81 / 52 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 74 / 48 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat

    Comments