Weather in San Jose (Updated 5 Hours 13 Minutes ago | Next update at 07:08 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    69.8 °F

    Humidity

    66%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.47 AM

    Sunset

    8.31 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    102 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    66 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    106 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    66 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for San Jose

      • 22 Jun, Thu 102 / 66 °F
      • 23 Jun, Fri 106 / 66 °F
      • 24 Jun, Sat 108 / 66 °F
      • 25 Jun, Sun 100 / 61 °F
      • 26 Jun, Mon 96 / 62 °F
      • 27 Jun, Tue 98 / 63 °F
      • 28 Jun, Wed 99 / 65 °F
      • 29 Jun, Thu 101 / 64 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 101 / 65 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat

    Comments